exams

Sorry for not posting a long time. My exams period got started; I haven’t got enough brain capacity for my exams not to say to blog.

2 Responses to “exams”

  1. tatsuya Says:

    This seems to be a very long exams period. Are you taking part in the daily demonstrations against communism as well?

  2. zeldadunn94736 Says:

    Thanks for sharing. We are considering Nooks and at first I was thinking of getting the simple touch but I may look at the Color ones because as you say, they can be used with picture books with the small kids (we are a PreK12 School). Thanks for sharing, I look forward to seeing more about how your program goes this year. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/zeldadunn94736081830

Leave a Reply

